Eyelash Extensions - Novalash

Joanne Douglass, BS , Certified Lash Extensionist

California Attendees Please Read Important Notice

About the Instructor
As NovaLash’s “Top Trainer”,  Joanne has trained and certified more participants than any other trainer worldwide.  She brings 35+ years extensive training experience to the NovaLash team.  Her gifts are that of passion, enthusiasm, and a vast training knowledge and experience.  By education, she received her undergraduate degree in Health Sciences & Education and has spent most of her career in Medical Education.  Her experience in the Medical Aesthetic business began in 1996 as a Medical Spa Director and Aesthetic Laser Specialist. She is currently employed with a renowned Plastic Surgeon’s office in Kansas City.  Their medical spa menu includes medical aesthetic services, permanent makeup, and NovaLash Lash Extensions.

By Request
Please call Joanne for availability & details regarding private and/or one-on-one classes,
AT NO EXTRA CHARGE. Requires a 3 person minimum.

Upcoming Workshop Locations & Dates

CHICAGO/OAKBROOK, ILLINOIS

  • Sunday, July 5, 2015
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015

OVERLAND PARK, KANSAS / KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI

  • Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Friday, September 18, 2015
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015

MINNEAPOLIS, MINNESOTA

  • Sunday, June 7, 2015
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015

ST LOUIS, MISSOURI

  • Monday, July 13, 2015
  • Monday, September 6, 2015
  • Monday, November 2, 2015

COLUMBUS, OHIO

  • Monday, July 6, 2015
  • Monday, October 26, 2015

CLEVELAND, OHIO

TULSA, OKLAHOMA

  • Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015

NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE


To Register

Please call 913.271.9977

Contact Information

Joanne Douglass, BS
Certified Lash Extensionist
Email: kjdouglass@sbcglobal.net
Business Phone: 913-271-9977

  • SPECIAL NOTE: All potential students should contact their state's licensing board to ensure that the type of license you have is acceptable for performing this service. Knowledge of licensing requirements is the student's responsibility.