Eyelash Extensions - Novalash

Joanne Douglass, BS , Certified Lash Extensionist

California Attendees Please Read Important Notice

About the Instructor
As NovaLash’s “Top Trainer”,  Joanne has trained and certified more participants than any other trainer worldwide.  She brings 35+ years extensive training experience to the NovaLash team.  Her gifts are that of passion, enthusiasm, and a vast training knowledge and experience.  By education, she received her undergraduate degree in Health Sciences & Education and has spent most of her career in Medical Education.  Her experience in the Medical Aesthetic business began in 1996 as a Medical Spa Director and Aesthetic Laser Specialist. She is currently employed with a renowned Plastic Surgeon’s office in Kansas City.  Their medical spa menu includes medical aesthetic services, permanent makeup, and NovaLash Lash Extensions.

By Request
Please call Joanne for availability & details regarding private and/or one-on-one classes,
AT NO EXTRA CHARGE. Requires a 3 person minimum.

Upcoming Workshop Locations & Dates

CHICAGO/OAKBROOK, ILLINOIS

  • Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015

OVERLAND PARK, KANSAS / KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI

  • Friday, December 5, 2014
  • Friday, January 16, 2015
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015
  • Friday, March 13, 2015
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015

MINNEAPOLIS, MINNESOTA

  • Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015

ST LOUIS, MISSOURI

  • Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Monday, April 27, 2015

COLUMBUS, OHIO

  • Monday, December 8, 2014
  • Monday, February 23, 2015
  • Monday, April 20, 2015

TULSA, OKLAHOMA

  • Sunday, March 15, 2015
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015

NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE

  • Sunday, March 1, 2015

To Register

Please call 913.271.9977

Contact Information

Joanne Douglass, BS
Certified Lash Extensionist
Email: kjdouglass@sbcglobal.net
Business Phone: 913-271-9977

  • SPECIAL NOTE: All potential students should contact their state's licensing board to ensure that the type of license you have is acceptable for performing this service. Knowledge of licensing requirements is the student's responsibility.